Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Orlando Garcia

Orlando Garcia

July 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Garcia
"Dulce was very helpful and very thorough in answering all my questions. Dulce is really helpful and really puts herself in your situation so she can give the best advice. I've been working with her and the whole State Farm Team for a long time and we wouldn't change things up at all. Thank you Dulce and Team!"
Profile photo of Tina Hitchcock

Tina Hitchcock

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hitchcock
"My parents and I have been with Efferem from the beginning, I think!? Which equals to many, many years of great service, but most importantly his support staff. And I have to give a honorable mention to Dulce, she is so kind, thorough, and follows through with everything exactly how we discussed it. She even patiently and politely has to chase me down sometimes. I love when I call, because I am never treated like a number, they still know who I am after all these years! Thank you to all of you for always taking care of my parents and me."
Profile photo of Norma Garcia

Norma Garcia

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Garcia
"Destiny Hernandez was awesome. We called her with some questions and she took care of all our needs and went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Angel Munoz

Angel Munoz

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Munoz
"Thank you Dulce for helping us get the best deal in the insurance and thank your for braking it down like it should be and thank you for everything munoz family"
Profile photo of manny

manny

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by manny
"Was searching many insurances and came across state farm and Dulce. Her costumers service was amazing and was one of the main reasons i decided to switch. Very professional and amazing service."
Profile photo of Luz Ortiz

Luz Ortiz

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Ortiz
"The best insurance agency I have dealt with. Destiny Hernandez went above and beyond to get all my insurance questions answered. She was cordial and patient with me."
Profile photo of Jon Boles

Jon Boles

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Boles
"Ever since working with Dulce, she has gone above and beyond to not only meet my needs but surpass them. I just recently moved to CA and switching over insurance in the state of CA can be difficult to say the least. She has made my transition very smooth and highly recommend working with her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Clarissa Espanta

Clarissa Espanta

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Espanta
"I had the opportunity to get support from Dulce Macias. Not only was she patient enough to hear me out and my worries, but! She was very educational enough to help me tackle my issues and questions AND gave me an amazing solution that left me at ease and provided me comfort to know the options given to me was the right call. I initiated an email first about my issue, and I will not lie. That email was typed with frustration (like come on! Now this!?) But ended up with a phone call from Dulce with so much peace and guidance and felt understood. We ended up talking for a few minutes like we were friends that knew each other since middle school 🙂 My phone call resulted as a very proud State Farm loyal customer 🤍 Thank you again Dulce for all your help 🤍"
Profile photo of Lilia Astorga

Lilia Astorga

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Astorga
"Ernesto is awesome"
Profile photo of Everett Giliam

Everett Giliam

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everett Giliam
"Dulce Was very helpful and made the experience very easy!"
Profile photo of Kim Ramirez

Kim Ramirez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ramirez
"My family has been insured with State Farm for over 30 years, and with Efferem Sanchez for almost as long. I have spoken to Desitny on a few occasions, and she is very helpful. She answers my all questions and is very knowledgeable. I appreciate that I just call and give my name and they already are able to help me. Thank you Destiny."
Profile photo of George Ortuno

George Ortuno

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Ortuno
"I had a wonderful experience with my State Farm agent Dulce. She was incredibly helpful and attentive to my insurance needs. Her excellent customer service skills made me feel valued as a client. I appreciate her dedication and willingness to go above and beyond to assist me. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a reliable insurance agent.""
Profile photo of Jesus Garcia

Jesus Garcia

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Garcia
"Just wanted to quickly say that I've had my share of insurance agents but none have proven to be as helpful and knowledgeable as the one taking care of me here. If you ever need help from someone regarding information or rates ask for Jessica Casillas. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Leo 727

Leo 727

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo 727
"Spoke with an associate by the name of Jessica. She was very friendly and very professional. All my questions had an answer and she was always certain of her responses. Girl was ON POINT! I'm ver happy and satisfied with the customer service she provided. Two thumbs up! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Jackie James

Jackie James

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie James
"Dulce Macias was amazing today! I really enjoyed talking to her and I’m glad she told about a new policy that I was able to get for my son ❤️"
Profile photo of Vincenzohh

Vincenzohh

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincenzohh
"I've been a customer of this office and have worked with Dulce for years. She has always been super helpful with anything I've needed and is always very friendly and informative when assisting me. Their support is amazing, can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Maritza Hernandez

Maritza Hernandez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Hernandez
"Ernesto Palacios was awesome. He explained all my options and got me a great deal on my policy. Glad to be back at State Farm."
Profile photo of Eliana Ruiz

Eliana Ruiz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliana Ruiz
"Lily H was so helpful and patient with all needs and questions, thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Jessica Luna

Jessica Luna

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Luna
"Dolce was so great to work with. She helped me get the best rate and was really helpful in explaining my options."
Profile photo of Oscar Pech

Oscar Pech

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Pech
"Me comunique a la oficina y Elisa pudo resolver todas mis dudas con mucha amabilidad! Muy atenta y muy amable!!!"
Profile photo of Mariah O'Neal

Mariah O'Neal

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah O'Neal
"I have had the pleasure of doing business and being insured with State Farm through Efferem Sanchez and his staff for over 6 years now and they have always been so helpful! I had to call today to get my new vehicle insured and spoke with Dulce and she was helpful and friendly and took care of me right away! I absolutely love the staff and it has been a pleasure doing business with each of you all these years and for years to come!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Howard

Brittany Howard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Howard
"I used State Farm to apply for a life insurance policy for me and my daughters. Destiny was so friendly and extremely helpful every single step of the way!"
Profile photo of Farah Fattaleh

Farah Fattaleh

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farah Fattaleh
"Elisa helped me to figure out what I wanted I appreciate Elisa . Thank you Elisa very much."
Profile photo of Suzie Feliciano

Suzie Feliciano

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Feliciano
"I have been a long time customer with this State Farm agent and have always had top notch service. Destiny Hernandez is always available to answer any questions I have and gives great customer service! You’re treated like family here"
Profile photo of Tina Vente

Tina Vente

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Vente
"I had State Farm in Illinois for over four years, I needed a California policy. I called the local office here in Downey, California and spoke with Dulce. Destiny followed up the next day. These two agents went above and beyond to help me out as a senior citizen. They are knowledgeable, and their kindness and helpfulness was beyond measure, and I couldn’t have gotten through this process without their help. Thank you Destiny and Dulce for being the best part of State Farm!!"