Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mariah O'Neal

Mariah O'Neal

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah O'Neal
"I have had the pleasure of doing business and being insured with State Farm through Efferem Sanchez and his staff for over 6 years now and they have always been so helpful! I had to call today to get my new vehicle insured and spoke with Dulce and she was helpful and friendly and took care of me right away! I absolutely love the staff and it has been a pleasure doing business with each of you all these years and for years to come!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Howard

Brittany Howard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Howard
"I used State Farm to apply for a life insurance policy for me and my daughters. Destiny was so friendly and extremely helpful every single step of the way!"
Profile photo of Farah Fattaleh

Farah Fattaleh

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farah Fattaleh
"Elisa helped me to figure out what I wanted I appreciate Elisa . Thank you Elisa very much."
Profile photo of Suzie Feliciano

Suzie Feliciano

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Feliciano
"I have been a long time customer with this State Farm agent and have always had top notch service. Destiny Hernandez is always available to answer any questions I have and gives great customer service! You’re treated like family here"
Profile photo of Tina Vente

Tina Vente

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Vente
"I had State Farm in Illinois for over four years, I needed a California policy. I called the local office here in Downey, California and spoke with Dulce. Destiny followed up the next day. These two agents went above and beyond to help me out as a senior citizen. They are knowledgeable, and their kindness and helpfulness was beyond measure, and I couldn’t have gotten through this process without their help. Thank you Destiny and Dulce for being the best part of State Farm!!"
Profile photo of FANNIE B

FANNIE B

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FANNIE B
"I’d like to take a moment to review this business. We have been long time State Farm customers for over 20+ years and I have to say Effrem and his staff have always done an amazing job in helping us resolve complex issues. This year with the heavy rain we had water damage to our property (home). He was able to assist in getting our claim reviewed in a timely manner. The professionalism and the guidance he gave us during this difficult process, is what makes his office and team stand out from the competition. Effrem and his team are truly amazing and they’ll always be there for their customers. Thanks Effrem 🙏"
Profile photo of Raymond Carmona

Raymond Carmona

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Carmona
"HELLO😊 EVERY TIME I COME HERE TO MAKE A PAYMENT EACH MONTHS I ALWAYS GET DESTINY HERNANDEZ TO HELP ME SHE ALWAYS KIND & POLITE 😊 KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK 💪😎"
Profile photo of John Touma

John Touma

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Touma
"Dulce is the best insurance agent ever. Her service and response is amazing seriously top notch, she got what I needed in minutes where my own insurance company couldn't do the job so yes I made the switch and insured all my cars with dulce thank you so much for your service 😊"
Profile photo of Kathleen Sutton

Kathleen Sutton

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Sutton
"Thank you Jessica for making my day today. Thank for explaining my options clearly. Have a wonderful day! You did a great job!!"
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"@destiny Great service as always, very helpful"
Profile photo of Cindy Marshall

Cindy Marshall

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Marshall
"I have had the fortunate experience of having Jessica Casillas assist me the last few times I’ve called my State Farm office. Jessica is always pleasant, professional and efficient. She’s knowledgeable each time she assists me. Today I was adding a new car to my insurance plan. She made sure I knew my new rate and had temporary insurance cards to put in the vehicle. I’m always happy when I get Jessica because I know my business will be handled properly. I miss Patti dearly but Jessica is my new favorite. Overall this is a really good office. I’m very happy with the Effrem Sanchez State Farm TEAM!!"
Profile photo of Cheri Beiner

Cheri Beiner

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Beiner
"I want to take a moment to let you know that Jessica Casillas is wonderful. She is knowledgeable, warm, patient, extremely helpful, and goes out of her way to make a client (that would be me, in this case...😎) feel that the company, truly, cares about their clients. In a day where customer service plays such a huge part in our day-to-day functioning, and at a time where many of those providing customer service should really be operating in another line of work 🥴, Jessica is a shining star. She is everything, and more, that someone who provides customer service should be, and she is, absolutely, a tremendous asset to your company. Thank you for having someone like her there to offer help and support to people, like me, who need it when navigating instances that require insurance issues. Keep up the awesome work, Efferem; everyone I've ever spoken to in your office has been great, and Jessica is stellar😎"
Profile photo of Beatriz Rivera

Beatriz Rivera

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Rivera
"I just wanted to say what great customer service Destiny gave. She followed and was so patient with me. I would recommend her any time. We need more people like her!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Garcia

Daniel Garcia

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Garcia
"Jessica Casillas was very helpful and able to fix alot of things I needed taken care of. I've been with this office for over a decade and they never dissapoint. Thanks again Jessica!"
Profile photo of Lori Luckbox

Lori Luckbox

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Luckbox
"I have been with State Farm for 46 years. You get a live person when you call, not a recorded person. I wanted to share the excellent service on my most recent phone call with Dulce. This is not my first experience with her & I appreciate her friendly & immediate attention & knowledge to my questions throughout the years!"
Profile photo of nessy boo

nessy boo

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nessy boo
"Dulce was very helpful, always professional and attentive highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Miachelle Delgado

Miachelle Delgado

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miachelle Delgado
"I love State Farm! They are always helpful and very detailed in helping with all and any questions I have! Dulce Macias my agent is the best!!! Love her calming and reassurance she gives to me all the time! And always helps me the best way she can as well in my policies… Go get your State Farm coverage here!!!"
Profile photo of tha1 V

tha1 V

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tha1 V
"Great service i got helped by Dulce Macias and educated me about the process 5 stars !! update 3/5/2024 nice great professional work by Elisa helping me with my situation dealing with a car accident, 5 stars! again!"
Profile photo of rosa rivas

rosa rivas

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosa rivas
"I would just like to say thank you Dulce Macias for working with me on my car insurance plan and making this transition easy , very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Alan Lambert

Alan Lambert

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Lambert
"It is with great confidence that I write this testimonial to recognize Ernesto Palacios with State Farm for his exceptional service. My wife, Karen, and I have been endeavoring to secure a life insurance policy for our son, Joshua, who is 36 years old and has Down Syndrome. Our aim was to ensure that Joshua's final expenses would not burden his sisters, Christianne and Heidi. Despite Joshua's good health, we encountered significant challenges in finding an insurance company willing to underwrite a policy for someone with Down Syndrome. We approached multiple agents and insurance companies, but none were willing to provide coverage. When I presented our situation to Ernesto, he made the impossible possible. Ernesto visited our home and met with Karen, myself, and Joshua. Not only did he secure a policy that met our needs at a reasonable price, but Ernesto also guided us through the process of obtaining the necessary medical forms and tests to satisfy the insurance company's requirements. As a result, Joshua now has a life insurance policy that exceeds our initial expectations, providing Karen and me with peace of mind knowing that his final expenses will not burden his sisters. I wholeheartedly recommend Ernesto Palacios's services with State Farm to anyone in need of life insurance. Respectfully Submitted, Alan Lambert, Owner Lambert Heating and Air Conditioning"
Profile photo of angie gutierrez

angie gutierrez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angie gutierrez
"I've been with State Farm for over 15 years and they always help me a smile. Destiny is always pleasant, quick with information and I hang up with peace of mind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Teri B

Teri B

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri B
"I have been a client of this office for many years and have always had a very good experience. Today I needed to request an update to my policy. Thank you to Ernesto Palacio for the assist. I had my updated documents within the hour."
Profile photo of Myra Andrade

Myra Andrade

February 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Myra Andrade
"I have been with this office for a few years. Would have given 5 stars but didn’t because Dulce does not call customers back. Their rates are definitely a little higher than other companies, I will be leaving soon particularly because I don’t call my insurance agents office often but when I do I expect to receive the information I requested and a call back. I am for sure not sure what the other reviewers are doing to get a call back."
Profile photo of Anthony Sabala

Anthony Sabala

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sabala
"I just wanted to give a shout out to Dulce Macias. I had an issue with my apartment manager telling me that my renters insurance was expired. Dulce assured me that my policy is up to date and that everything is fine. She handled everything in a timely manner so I could resolve the issue. She's very kind and easy to talk to. I've been a State Farm customer for years and I have been extremely happy with them but Dulce definitely knocked it out of the park. Thank you, Dulce."
Profile photo of JOSE GONZALEZ

JOSE GONZALEZ

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOSE GONZALEZ
"Not the type of person to leave reviews, but I have to give credit where credit is due. Destiny Hernandez was phenomenal, I reached out to her via email for a quote and she was very attentive in answering all my questions. I was in between State Farm and Farmers insurance, both very similar in pricing and coverages but Destiny's customer service is what made the difference."