Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Myra Andrade

Myra Andrade

February 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Myra Andrade
"I have been with this office for a few years. Would have given 5 stars but didn’t because Dulce does not call customers back. Their rates are definitely a little higher than other companies, I will be leaving soon particularly because I don’t call my insurance agents office often but when I do I expect to receive the information I requested and a call back. I am for sure not sure what the other reviewers are doing to get a call back."
Profile photo of Anthony Sabala

Anthony Sabala

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sabala
"I just wanted to give a shout out to Dulce Macias. I had an issue with my apartment manager telling me that my renters insurance was expired. Dulce assured me that my policy is up to date and that everything is fine. She handled everything in a timely manner so I could resolve the issue. She's very kind and easy to talk to. I've been a State Farm customer for years and I have been extremely happy with them but Dulce definitely knocked it out of the park. Thank you, Dulce."
Profile photo of JOSE GONZALEZ

JOSE GONZALEZ

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOSE GONZALEZ
"Not the type of person to leave reviews, but I have to give credit where credit is due. Destiny Hernandez was phenomenal, I reached out to her via email for a quote and she was very attentive in answering all my questions. I was in between State Farm and Farmers insurance, both very similar in pricing and coverages but Destiny's customer service is what made the difference."
Profile photo of Nancy Hernandez

Nancy Hernandez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hernandez
"I had the best transition changing to State Farm. Thank you Mr. Sanchez and Dulce for being quick, friendly and affordable. I’m so happy I reached out!"
Profile photo of Marea Lemos

Marea Lemos

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marea Lemos
"Been with them for a while. Always prompt and thorough in helping. Destiny has been my go to and answered and handled all my questions my entire membership. Efferem also helps his members, not just his team. Team Sanchez is great!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Fernandez

Elizabeth Fernandez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Fernandez
"Great customer service from Dulce. Totally recommend them :)"
Profile photo of Rigo Castellanos

Rigo Castellanos

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo Castellanos
"I highly recommend this State Farm insurance The Agent Dulce was so friendly and helpful . Pricing is fair and transparent - definitely value for money, Also I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. Thank you Dulce !"
Profile photo of Nora Garcia

Nora Garcia

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Garcia
"Great experience with Dulce friendly and took the time to answer all my question made me feel at home."
Profile photo of Debra Almanza

Debra Almanza

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Almanza
"My parents and I have been clients for more than 40 years. Their customer service is amazing. Destiny Hernandez handled my last request to add a car to my insurance, it was quick and professional. Thank you to the team of Effrem Sanchez/State Farm."
Profile photo of Marissa Mitchell

Marissa Mitchell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Mitchell
"Ernesto/ Efferem was really helpful and patient when I was trying to insure my new car. I appreciate his help very much!"
Profile photo of Pablo Vasquez

Pablo Vasquez

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Vasquez
"Dulce is the best always there to help with everything i ask. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sonia

Sonia

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia
"Dulce has been my agent for years. Regardless of what new stage in life I may be in, she always has my best interests at heart. I can make informed decisions based on all the information she provides. I HIGHLY recommend."
Profile photo of Lisette Cobian

Lisette Cobian

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisette Cobian
"Been with Effrem's office for years. Called in today and was helped out by Jessica. It was my first interaction with her and I was very pleased with her professionalism. She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable with her answers."
Profile photo of Erika Adame

Erika Adame

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Adame
"Dulce Macias was absolutely amazing ! She helped me today get car insurance. She explained everything I needed to know and made everything so easy for me to sign up. She was super friendly and professional. Any questions I had She was able to answer them right away . It was a pleasure speaking with her , and highly recommend calling her . I will definitely recommend friends and family ! Thank you again Dulce"
Profile photo of S A

S A

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S A
"I want to give Destiny Hernandez a big Thank you for all of her help and assistance in getting my account updated and corrected. Each time I call this office, I will only speak with her as she is the only one I trust that will ensure to give me accurate information and will follow-up and follow through when needed. I almsot canceled all my policies with State Farm BUT because of the hard work and attention Destiny showed to my concerns I am now a very happy customer. THANK YOU DESTINY for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Pena

Anna Pena

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Pena
"I had an amazing experience with Stephanie. She was polite and courteous. Exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Antonio Batres

Antonio Batres

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Batres
"Many years ago I made one of the best decisions of my adult life, choosing Efferem Sanchez State Farm Insurance Agency for all my car and home insurance needs. I’ve dealt with many helpful agents at the agency all which have been amazing. Recently I’ve been dealing with Ernesto Palacios at the agency and he has been a pleasure to work with. Ernesto is knowledgeable, helpful and eager to help. He always makes sure all my questions are answered and follows up as promised making sure I’m satisfied with the end results. I highly recommend Efferem Sanchez State Farm Agency to anyone looking for insurance needs. Efferem’s Team and State Farm Insurance as a whole are wonderful. I’ve had the misfortune of having a couple of accident But feel confident, and at ease, knowing that everything will be handled, correctly by the agency and State Farm."
Profile photo of David Mesa

David Mesa

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Mesa
"This review is for Destiny...she called me to submit my odometer reading for my 2012 Corolla & was the most PERSONABLE person I have ever spoken to. We even got off topic & she was VERY responsive & attentive when I bent her ear (lol). You have an EXCELLENT employee & I anticipate MANY good things for your company as a result. God bless you ALL & Happy 2024!!! Regards, D. Mesa"
Profile photo of Alexander Hilton

Alexander Hilton

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Hilton
"Very helpful employee, Destiny Hernandez, swapped out a vehicle on my policy. She also was quick to give me my updated payment premium and explained my coverages!"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Navarro

Rodrigo Navarro

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Navarro
"I called in to process a payment and she helped out enormously, thank you so much “DESTINY” She’s the best!!!"
Profile photo of William Avila

William Avila

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Avila
"Best service ever By Destiny Such a professional Person Highly recommended I wish I can rate 10 🌟 stars"
Profile photo of Ms. Anonymiss

Ms. Anonymiss

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Anonymiss
"I love their customer service here, especially Dulce Macias, she is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, she helped me get my insurance with ease. She gave an amazing first impression of this business and the reason why I’m always referring friends and family. Even though everyone here is extremely kind and helpful, I refuse to have anyone else help me other than her. She will definitely take care of you!"
Profile photo of Izel Sevilla

Izel Sevilla

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izel Sevilla
"Make sure you call State Farm and ask for destiny ! She was so kind and helpful! I was interested in getting my first checking account and heard State Farm works with US bank ! She made the process so easy and continues to answer any questions I may have ! She will help you with all your banking needs !"
Profile photo of Emiliano Sevilla

Emiliano Sevilla

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emiliano Sevilla
"I was looking to get more information on life Insurance and called the office I got to speak with dulce ! She is detailed and very passionate ! she went over the importance of life insurance ! Make sure you ask for her when you call it she will take care of you."
Profile photo of Shannon McMurray

Shannon McMurray

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon McMurray
"State Farm has given me years of great service. Destiny has always provided me the documents I needed in a timely manner and with a positive attitude. This is a great office to do business with. Thank you!"